Board of Directors

PRESIDENT

Rebecca Lester (2019-2021)
Department of Anthropology
Washington University in St. Louis
Campus Box 1114
St. Louis, MO 63130
rjlester@wustl.edu

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Laurence J. Kirmayer (2019-2021)
James McGill Professor and Director
Division of Social and Transcultural Psychiatry
Department of Psychiatry
McGill University
laurence.kirmayer@mcgill.ca

ELECTED BOARD MEMBERS

Jack Friedman (2019-2020)
Center for Applied Social Research
University of Oklahoma
Norman, OK 73072
jack.r.friedman@ou.edu

Jason Decaro (2018-2022)
Department of Anthropology
University of Alabama
Tuscaloosa, AL
jason.a.decaro@ua.edu

Ashley Maynard (2018-2020)
Dept. of Psychology
University of Hawaii Manoa
Honolulu, HI 96822
amaynard@hawaii.edu

Neely Myers (2018-2022)
Department of Anthropology
Southern Methodist University
Dallas, Texas
namyers@smu.edu

OFFICERS

Secretary
Elizabeth Carpenter-Song (2019-2022)
Department of Anthropology
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
elizabeth.a.carpenter-song@dartmouth.edu

Treasurer
Jeffrey Snodgrass (2017-2021)
Department of Anthropology and Geography
Colorado State University
Fort Collins, CO 80523
office: (970) 491-5894
Jeffrey.Snodgrass@colostate.edu

Ethos Editor
Greg Downey (2018-2023)
Department of Anthropology
Macquarie University
Sydney, Australia
greg.downey@mq.edu.au

SPA Book Series Editor
Yehuda Goodman (2018-2023)
Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Hebrew University of Jerusalem
Jerusalem, Israel
Office: 02-5883185
ygoodman@huji.ac.il

Anthropology News Section Co-Editors
Amir Hampel (2017-2021)
Society of Fellows in Liberal Arts
Southern University of Science and Technology
Shenzhen, China
ahampel@uchicago.edu

Ellen Kozelka (2020-2021)
Department of Anthropology
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
ekozelka@ucsd.edu

Electronic Publications Editor
Ellen Kozelka (2020-2021)
Department of Anthropology
University of California San Diego
La Jolla, CA
ekozelka@ucsd.edu

Student Board Representative
Lauren Cubellis (2020-2021)
Department of Anthropology
Washington University
Campus Box 1114
One Brookings Drive
St. Louis, MO 63130-4899
cubellis@wustl.edu